Neighborhood Watch Meeting Schedule

Have a question, comment, or complaint? If so, please send us a comment. We look forward to hearing from you.

Each neighborhood watch group meets at least twice a year with their respective crime prevention officer(s). If you don't see your neighborhood listed, please contact our Crime Prevention Unit at 847.599.7080 to inquire about starting one. If you would like to receive email alerts and meeting reminders from the police department, please contact the Crime Prevention Unit at 847.599.7080.

Neighborhood watch meetings are held from 7:00 to 8:00 PM in the community room at the Gurnee police facility unless otherwise noted:

  • Thursday, 09/07/17: Hickory Haven neighborhood (being held in the downstairs training room)

  • Thursday, 09/14/17: Shaw Park area neighborhoods (including Deer Creek condos)

  • Thursday, 09/21/17: Steeple Pointe, Estates of Churchill-Hunt, Coventry Estates neighborhoods

  • Thursday, 09/28/17: Providence Village, Providence Oaks, Country Trails neighborhoods

  • Thursday, 10/05/17: Stonebrook area neighborhoods

  • Thursday, 10/12/17: Southridge, Fairway Ridge, Rolling Ridge area neighborhoods

  • Thursday, 10/19/17: Chittenden Park and Viking Park area neighborhoods

  • Thursday, 10/26/17: South Park area neighborhoods

  • Thursday, 11/02/17: Bittersweet Woods, Ravinia Woods, Elysian Fields area neighborhoods

  • Thursday, 11/09/17: Prairie Oaks, Pembrook Oaks, Westgate area neighborhoods

  • Thursday, 11/09/17: Brookhaven Apartments (on-site at 5:30 PM)

  • Wednesday, 11/15/17: University Park and Christine Thompson Park area neighborhoods

  • To be determined: Gurnee Meadows

  • To be determined: Northlake Farms Apartments

Have a question, comment, or complaint? If so, please send us a comment. We look forward to hearing from you.