Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 22, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Oct 22, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, October 29, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Oct 29, 2018, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices
Monday, November 5, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Nov 5, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, November 19, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Nov 19, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, November 26, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Nov 26, 2018, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole MeetingCommittee-of-the-Whole Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, February 5, 2018 Village Board Public Hearing Feb 5, 2018, 18:45 PM Public Hearing Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, January 29, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Jan 29, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, January 22, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Jan 22, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, January 8, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Jan 8, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 18, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Dec 18, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 4, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Dec 4, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 27, 2017 Village Board Committee Meeting Nov 27, 2017, 19:00 PM Committee Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 20, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Nov 20, 2017, 10:00 AM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 6, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Nov 6, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 30, 2017 Village Board Committee of the Whole Meeting Oct 30, 2017, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, October 23, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Oct 23, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 9, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Oct 9, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 25, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Sep 25, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 11, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Sep 11, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 28, 2017 Village Board Committee of the Whole Meeting Aug 28, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 21, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Aug 21, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 7, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Aug 7, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, July 31, 2017 Village Board Committee of the Whole Cancellation Notice Jul 31, 2017, 19:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices
Monday, July 24th, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Jul 24, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, July 10th, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Jul 10, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Recordings