2015/2016 Holiday Schedule for Village Facilities

The Village Hall, Public Works Facility, Police Administrative Offices, and Fire Administrative Offices will be closed on the following days for holiday observance:
 

2015 Holidays

 

Christmas Eve Thursday December 24, 2015
Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2015

 

2016 Holidays

New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2016
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2016
Fourth of July Monday July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2016
Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday November 24 & 25, 2016
Christmas Eve Friday December 23, 2016
Christmas Day Monday December 26, 2016
New Year's Day Monday January 2, 2017