2016/2017 Holiday Schedule for Village Facilities

The Village Hall, Public Works Facility, Police Administrative Offices, and Fire Administrative Offices will be closed on the following days for holiday observance:
 

2016/2017 Holidays

Christmas Eve Friday December 23, 2016
Christmas Day Monday December 26, 2016
New Year's Day Monday January 2, 2017
Memorial Day Monday May 29, 2017
Fourth of July Tuesday July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday November 23 & 24, 2017
Christmas Eve Friday December 22, 2017
Christmas Day Monday December 25, 2017
New Year's Day Monday January 1, 2018