Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Dec 18, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Nov 27, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Oct 23, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Sep 25, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Aug 28, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Jul 24, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Jun 26, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting May 22, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Apr 24, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Mar 20, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Feb 27, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Jan 23, 2018, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Jan 23, 2018, 17:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Civil Service Commission Meeting Dec 19, 2017, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Civil Service Commission Meeting Nov 14, 2017, 19:00 PM Canceled Notices Agenda
Monday, October 30, 2017 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Oct 30, 2017, 16:30 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Oct 26, 2017, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Oct 25, 2017, 16:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Civil Service Commission Meeting Oct 24, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Oct 24, 2017, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda