Village Board Schedule, Agenda, and Minutes

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 18, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Dec 18, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, December 4, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Dec 4, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, November 20, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Nov 20, 2017, 10:00 AM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, November 6, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Nov 6, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, October 30, 2017 Village Board Committee of the Whole Meeting Oct 30, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, October 23, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Oct 23, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, October 9, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Oct 9, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, September 25, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Sep 25, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, September 11, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Sep 11, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, August 28, 2017 Village Board Committee of the Whole Meeting Aug 28, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda