Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Jun 6, 2018, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Jun 20, 2018, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Jul 11, 2018, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Jul 18, 2018, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Aug 1, 2018, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting May 16, 2018, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting May 2, 2018, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Recordings
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Apr 18, 2018, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Apr 4, 2018, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Mar 21, 2018, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Mar 7, 2018, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Feb 21, 2018, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Feb 7, 2018, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Jan 17, 2018, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Jan 3, 2018, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Dec 13, 2017, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Dec 6, 2017, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Nov 15, 2017, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Nov 1, 2017, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Oct 18, 2017, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Oct 4, 2017, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Sep 27, 2017, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Sep 6, 2017, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Aug 16, 2017, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Cancellation Notice Aug 2, 2017, 19:30 PM Canceled Notices Agenda