Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 Civil Service Commission Jul 23, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 Civil Service Commission Aug 27, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 Civil Service Commission Sep 24, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, October 22, 2024 Civil Service Commission Oct 22, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 Civil Service Commission Nov 19, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 Civil Service Commission Aug 1, 2023, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 Civil Service Commission Jul 25, 2023, 7:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, June 29, 2023 Civil Service Commission Jun 29, 2023, 7:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 Civil Service Commission Jun 27, 2023, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 Civil Service Commission Jun 27, 2023, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 Civil Service Commission Jun 21, 2023, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 Civil Service Commission Jun 20, 2023, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Thursday, June 1, 2023 Civil Service Commission Jun 1, 2023, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 Civil Service Commission May 31, 2023, 6:00 PM Civil Service Commission Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 Civil Service Commission May 24, 2023, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 Civil Service Commission May 23, 2023, 7:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 Civil Service Commission May 23, 2023, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 Civil Service Commission Apr 26, 2023, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Civil Service Commission Apr 25, 2023, 7:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Civil Service Commission Apr 25, 2023, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Thursday, April 20, 2023 Civil Service Commission Apr 20, 2023, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Civil Service Commission Mar 28, 2023, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 Civil Service Commission Mar 15, 2023, 5:30 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Thursday, March 9, 2023 Civil Service Commission Mar 9, 2023, 5:30 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Civil Service Commission Feb 28, 2023, 7:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices