Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Dec 18, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Nov 27, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Oct 23, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Sep 25, 2018, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Sep 18, 2018, 19:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Aug 28, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Jul 24, 2018, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Jun 26, 2018, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Jun 21, 2018, 17:45 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Jun 19, 2018, 17:45 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Jun 13, 2018, 17:45 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Jun 12, 2018, 17:45 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting May 22, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 22 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting May 22, 2018, 17:45 PM Special Meeting Agenda Minutes
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Civil Service Special Meeting May 20, 2018, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Agenda Minutes
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Apr 26, 2018, 17:45 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Apr 24, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Apr 24, 2018, 17:45 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Mar 20, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Mar 20, 2018, 17:45 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes