Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Civil Service Commission Apr 28, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Civil Service Commission May 26, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Civil Service Comission Jun 23, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meetng Notices
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Civil Service Commission Jul 28, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Civil Service Commission Aug 25, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Civil Service Commission Apr 7, 2020, 09:00 AM Special MeetingRemote Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, April 6, 2020 Civil Service Commission Apr 6, 2020, 13:00 PM Special MeetingRemote Meeting Notices Agenda
Friday, April 3, 2020 Civil Service Commission Apr 3, 2020, 09:00 AM Special MeetingRemote Meeting Notices Agenda
Thursday, April 2, 2020 Civil Service Commission Apr 2, 2020, 18:00 PM Special MeetingRemote Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Civil Service Commission Mar 31, 2020, 18:00 PM Special MeetingRemote Meeting Notices Agenda
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Civil Service Commission--Canceled Mar 26, 2020, 18:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Civil Service Commission--Canceled Mar 25, 2020, 18:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Civil Service Commission--Canceled Mar 24, 2020, 18:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Gurnee Civil Service Commission Mar 19, 2020, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Civil Service Commission Mar 17, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Gurnee Civil Service Commission Mar 17, 2020, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Gurnee Civil Service Commission Mar 11, 2020, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Civil Service Commission Feb 25, 2020, 19:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Civil Service Commission Jan 28, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Civil Service Commission Jan 7, 2020, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Civil Service Commission Dec 17, 2019, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Civil Service Commission Nov 19, 2019, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Oct 24, 2019, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Oct 23, 2019, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Civil Service Commission Regular Meeting Oct 22, 2019, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda