Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 Civil Service Commission Mar 26, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 Civil Service Commission Meeting Apr 23, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday May 21, 2024 Civil Service Commission May 21, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 Civil Service Commission Jun 25, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 Civil Service Commission Jul 23, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 Civil Service Commission Feb 27, 2024, 7:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 Civil Service Commission Feb 21, 2024, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 Civil Service Commission Feb 20, 2024, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 Civil Service Commission Feb 13, 2024, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, February 12, 2024 Civil Service Commission Feb 12, 2024, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 Civil Service Commission Jan 23, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 Civil Service Commission Jan 17, 2024, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 Civil Service Commission Jan 16, 2024, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda
Thursday, January 11, 2024 Civil Service Commission Jan 11, 2024, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 Civil Service Commission Dec 19, 2023, 7:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 Civil Service Commission Dec 5, 2023, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 Civil Service Commission Nov 28, 2023, 7:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 Civil Service Commission Oct 24, 2023, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Monday, October 16, 2023 Civil Service Commission Oct 16, 2023, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 Civil Service Commission Oct 11, 2023, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 Civil Service Commission Oct 10, 2023, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 Civil Service Commission Sep 26, 2023, 7:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Thursday, August 31, 2023 Civil Service Commission Aug 31, 2023, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 Civil Service Commission Aug 30, 2023, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 Civil Service Commission Aug 22, 2023, 7:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda