Upcoming Meetings

Exception occured while executing the controller. Check error logs for details.

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Civil Service Commission Mar 23, 2022, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Civil Service Commission Mar 22, 2022, 7:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Civil Service Commission Mar 22, 2022, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Civil Service Commission Feb 22, 2022, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Civil Service Commission Feb 9, 2022, 6:30 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Civil Service Commission Feb 8, 2022, 6:30 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Civil Service Commission Jan 25, 2022, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Civil Service Commission Dec 21, 2021, 7:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Civil Service Special Meeting Dec 14, 2021, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Civil Service Commission Nov 16, 2021, 7:00 PM Rescheduled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, November 10, 2022 Civil Service Commission Nov 10, 2021, 6:00 PM Regular Meeting Agenda Minutes
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Nov 4, 2021, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Civil Service Commission Nov 2, 2021, 4:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Oct 28, 2021, 4:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Oct 27, 2021, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Civil Service Commission Oct 26, 2021, 7:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Oct 26, 2021, 6:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Civil Service Commission Sep 28, 2021, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Civil Service Commission Aug 24, 2021, 7:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices
Thursday, August 19, 2021 Civil Service Commission Aug 19, 2021, 7:00 PM Rescheduled Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes