Veterans Blue Ribbon Commission 

About the Commission

The Commission will initiate a study of the community and make recommendations to the Board on how the Village can assist veterans and their families. With the formation of this commission, the Village desires to support veterans as they have supported our country with their dedication and service in the armed forces.

Committee Members

The current committee members are:

  • Jim Huisel - Chair
  • Peter Karlovic
  • Alan Maeder
  • Summer Padaoan 
  • Michelle Raine-Shepherd
  • Ireen Hastings
  • Todd Woodson
  • Allen Lynch
  • Konrad Otachel
  • Dan & Janet Maher