Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Thursday, June 27, 2024 Veterans Blue Ribbon Commission Jun 27, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Thursday, July 25, 2024 Veterans Blue Ribbon Commission Jul 25, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Thursday, August 22, 2024 Veterans Blue Ribbon Commission Aug 22, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Thursday, September 26, 2024 Veterans Blue Ribbon Commission Sep 26, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Thursday, October 24, 2024 Veterans Blue Ribbon Commission Oct 24, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Thursday, May 23, 2024 Veterans Blue Ribbon Commission May 23, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Thursday, April 25, 2024 Veterans Blue Ribbon Commission Apr 25, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meetng Notices Agenda Minutes
Thursday, March 28, 2024 Veterans Blue Ribbon Commission Mar 28, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Thursday, February 22, 2024 Veterans Blue Ribbon Commission Feb 22, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Thursday, January 25, 2024 Veterans Blue Ribbon Commission Jan 25, 2024, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes