Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Northeast Lake County Consolidated ETSB Nov 12, 2019, 10:00 AM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Northeast Lake County Consolidated ETSB Meeting Aug 13, 2019, 10:00 AM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Northeast Lake County Consolidated ETSB May 14, 2019, 10:00 AM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Northeast Lake County Consolidated ETSB Feb 12, 2019, 10:00 AM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Northeast Lake County Consolidated ETSB Meeting Dec 11, 2018, 10:00 AM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Northeast Lake County Consolidated ETSB Meeting Oct 9, 2018, 10:00 AM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Northeast Lake County Consolidated ETSB Meeting Aug 14, 2018, 10:00 AM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Northeast Lake County Consolidated Emergency Telephone System Board Jun 12, 2018, 10:00 AM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Northeast Lake County Consolidated ETSB Meeting Apr 10, 2018, 10:00 AM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Northeast Lake County Consolidated ETSB Meeting Feb 13, 2018, 10:00 AM Regular Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Northeast Lake County Consolidated ETSB Meeting Dec 12, 2017, 10:00 AM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Northeast Lake County Consolidated ETSB Meeting Oct 17, 2017, 10:00 AM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Northeast Lake County Consolidated ETSB Meeting Aug 8, 2017, 10:00 AM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes