Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 Planning & Zoning Board Aug 21, 2024, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 Planning & Zoning Board Sep 4, 2024, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 Planning & Zoning Board Sep 18, 2024, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 Planning & Zoning Board Oct 9, 2024, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 Planning & Zoning Board Oct 30, 2024, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Jul 19, 2023, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Jul 5, 2023, 7:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Jun 21, 2023, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Jun 7, 2023, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board May 17, 2023, 7:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board May 3, 2023, 7:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Apr 19, 2023, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
March 29, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Mar 29, 2023, 7:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
March 15, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Mar 15, 2023, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
March 1, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Mar 1, 2023, 7:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Feb 15, 2023, 7:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday February 1, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Feb 1, 2023, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Jan 18, 2023, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Jan 4, 2023, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Dec 21, 2022, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Dec 7, 2022, 7:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Nov 16, 2022, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Nov 2, 2022, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Oct 19, 2022, 7:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Oct 12, 2022, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings