Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Planning & Zoning Board Aug 21, 2019, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Planning & Zoning Board Sep 4, 2019, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Planning & Zoning Board Sep 18, 2019, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Planning & Zoning Board Oct 2, 2019, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Planning & Zoning Board Oct 16, 2019, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Agenda May 3, 2017, 19:00 PM Continued Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Cancellation Notice Apr 19, 2017, 19:30 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Apr 5, 2017, 19:30 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Mar 15, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Mar 1, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Feb 15, 2017, 19:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Feb 1, 2017, 19:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Jan 18, 2017, 19:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Jan 4, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Dec 21, 2016, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Dec 7, 2016, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Agenda Minutes Recordings
planning and zoning board 11-16-2016 Nov 16, 2016, 19:51 PM Regular Meeting Minutes
planning and zoning board 11-02-2016 Nov 2, 2016, 19:51 PM Regular Meeting Agenda
planning and zoning board 10-24-2016 Oct 24, 2016, 19:51 PM Special Meeting Minutes
planning and zoning board 10-19-2016 Oct 19, 2016, 19:51 PM Cancelled Meeting Agenda
planning and zoning board 10-05-2016 Oct 5, 2016, 19:51 PM Regular Meeting Agenda
planning and zoning board 09-21-2016 Sep 21, 2016, 19:51 PM Regular Meeting Agenda
planning and zoning board 09-07-2016 Sep 7, 2016, 19:51 PM Regular Meeting Agenda
planning and zoning board 08-17-2016 Aug 17, 2016, 19:51 PM Regular Meeting Agenda
planning and zoning board 08-03-2016 Aug 3, 2016, 19:51 PM Regular Meeting Agenda