Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 5, 2022 Village Board Dec 5, 2022, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, December 19, 2022 Village Board Dec 19, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 28, 2022 Village Board Nov 28, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Recordings
Monday, November 14, 2022 Village Board Nov 14, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 24, 2022 Village Board Oct 24, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 10, 2022 Village Board Oct 10, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 26, 2022 Village Board Sep 26, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 12, 2022 Village Board Sep 12, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 29, 2022 Village Board Aug 29, 2022, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, August 22, 2022 Village Board Aug 22, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 8, 2022 Village Board Aug 8, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, July 25, 2022 Village Board Jul 25, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, July 11, 2022 Village Board Jul 11, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, June 27, 2022 Village Board Jun 27, 2022, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, June 20, 2022 Village Board Jun 20, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, June 6, 2022 Village Board Jun 6, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, May 23, 2022 Village Board May 23, 2022, 19:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Friday, May 20, 2022 Village Board Special Meeting May 20, 2022, 08:30 AM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Monday, May 16, 2022 Village Board May 16, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, May 2, 2022 Village Board May 2, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, April 25, 2022 Village Board Apr 25, 2022, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, April 18, 2022 Village Board Apr 18, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings