Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, January 24, 2022 Village Board Jan 24, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, January 31, 2022 Village Board Jan 31, 2022, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Notices
Monday, February 7, 2022 Village Board Feb 7, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, February 21, 2022 Village Board Feb 21, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Notices
Monday, February 28, 2022 Village Board Feb 28, 2022, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, January 10, 2022 Village Board Jan 10, 2022, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Recordings
Monday, December 20, 2021 Village Board Dec 20, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meetng Notices Agenda Recordings
Monday, December 6, 2021 Village Board Dec 6, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meetng Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 6, 2021 Village Board Public Hearing Dec 6, 2021, 18:15 PM Public Hearing Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 22, 2021 Village Board Nov 22, 2021, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, November 15, 2021 Village Board Nov 15, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
November 1, 2021 Village Board Nov 1, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 25, 2021 Village Board - Cancelled Oct 25, 2021, 19:00 PM Cancelled MeetingCommittee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, October 18, 2021 Village Board Oct 18, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 4, 2021 Village Board Oct 4, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 27, 2021 Village Board Sep 27, 2021, 19:00 PM Canceled MeetingCommittee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, September 20, 2021 Village Board Sep 20, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meetng Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 13, 2021 Village Board Sep 13, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meetng Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 23, 2021 Village Board Aug 23, 2021, 19:00 PM Canceled MeetingCommittee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, August 16, 2021 Village Board Aug 16, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meetng Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 2, 2021 Village Board Aug 2, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, July 26, 2021 Village Board Jul 26, 2021, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, July 19, 2021 Village Board Jul 19, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, July 12, 2021 Village Board Meeting Jul 12, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, June 28, 2021 Village Board Jun 28, 2021, 19:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda