Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Feb 2, 2022, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Feb 16, 2022, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Mar 2, 2022, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Mar 16, 2022, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Apr 6, 2022, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Jan 19, 2022, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Jan 5, 2022, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Dec 15, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Recordings
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Dec 1, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Nov 17, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Nov 3, 2021, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Oct 20, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Oct 6, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Special Meeting Sep 29, 2021, 19:30 PM Special Meeting Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Sep 1, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Aug 18, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Aug 4, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Jul 21, 2021, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Jul 7, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Jun 16, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Jun 2, 2021, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board May 19, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board May 5, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Apr 21, 2021, 19:30 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Apr 7, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes