Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Mar 17, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Apr 7, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Apr 21, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board May 5, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board May 19, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Mar 3, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Feb 17, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Feb 3, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Jan 20, 2021, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Planning & Zoning Board Jan 6, 2021, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Dec 16, 2020, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Planning & Zoning Dec 2, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Nov 18, 2020, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Nov 4, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Oct 21, 2020, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Oct 7, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Sep 16, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Sep 2, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Aug 19, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Aug 5, 2020, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Jul 15, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Jul 1, 2020, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Jun 17, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Jun 3, 2020, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board May 20, 2020, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda