Upcoming Meetings

Exception occured while executing the controller. Check error logs for details.

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Jul 19, 2017, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Agenda Jul 12, 2017, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Agenda Jun 21, 2017, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Cancellation Notice Jun 7, 2017, 7:30 PM Canceled Notices Agenda
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting May 17, 2017, 7:30 PM Regular MeetingPublic HearingContinued Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Continuation Notice May 17, 2017, 7:00 PM Rescheduled MeetingContinued Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Agenda May 3, 2017, 7:00 PM Continued Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Cancellation Notice Apr 19, 2017, 7:30 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Apr 5, 2017, 7:30 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Mar 15, 2017, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Mar 1, 2017, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Feb 15, 2017, 7:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Feb 1, 2017, 7:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Jan 18, 2017, 7:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Jan 4, 2017, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Dec 21, 2016, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Planning & Zoning Board Meeting Dec 7, 2016, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Agenda Minutes Recordings
planning and zoning board 11-16-2016 Nov 16, 2016, 7:51 PM Regular Meeting Minutes
planning and zoning board 11-02-2016 Nov 2, 2016, 7:51 PM Regular Meeting Agenda
planning and zoning board 10-24-2016 Oct 24, 2016, 7:51 PM Special Meeting Minutes