Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Feb 15, 2023, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
March 1, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Mar 1, 2023, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
March 15, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Mar 15, 2023, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
March 29, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Mar 29, 2023, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Apr 19, 2023, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday February 1, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Feb 1, 2023, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Recordings
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Jan 18, 2023, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Recordings
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Planning & Zoning Board Jan 4, 2023, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Dec 21, 2022, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Dec 7, 2022, 7:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Nov 16, 2022, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Nov 2, 2022, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Oct 19, 2022, 7:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Oct 12, 2022, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Sep 21, 2022, 7:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Sep 7, 2022, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Aug 17, 2022, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Aug 3, 2022, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Jul 20, 2022, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Jul 6, 2022, 7:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Jun 15, 2022, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Jun 1, 2022, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board May 18, 2022, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board May 4, 2022, 7:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Planning & Zoning Board Apr 20, 2022, 7:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda