Upcoming Meetings

Exception occured while executing the controller. Check error logs for details.

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Municipal Electoral Board Agenda Jan 8, 2019, 6:00 PM Municipal Electoral Board Notices Agenda
Monday, January 7, 2019 Village Board Jan 7, 2019, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, January 2nd, 2019 Municipal Electoral Board Meeting Jan 2, 2019, 6:30 PM Special Meeting Agenda
Monday, December 17, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Dec 17, 2018, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 3, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Dec 3, 2018, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 26, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Nov 26, 2018, 7:00 PM Rescheduled Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 26, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Nov 26, 2018, 7:00 PM CanceledCommittee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices
Monday, November 12, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Nov 12, 2018, 7:00 PM Rescheduled Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 29, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Oct 29, 2018, 7:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 22, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Oct 22, 2018, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 8, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Oct 8, 2018, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 24, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Sep 24, 2018, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 10, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Sep 10, 2018, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 27, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Aug 27, 2018, 7:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 20, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Aug 20, 2018, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 6, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Aug 6, 2018, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, July 23, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Jul 23, 2018, 7:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, July 16, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Jul 16, 2018, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, July 2, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Jul 2, 2018, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, June 25, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Jun 25, 2018, 7:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings