Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 3, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Dec 3, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, December 17, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Dec 17, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, March 5, 2018 Village Board Budget Workshop #1 Mar 5, 2018, 18:41 PM Budget Hearing Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, March 5, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Mar 5, 2018, 17:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, February 26, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Feb 26, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, February 19, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Feb 19, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, February 5, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Feb 5, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, February 5, 2018 Village Board Public Hearing Feb 5, 2018, 18:45 PM Public Hearing Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, January 29, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Jan 29, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, January 22, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Jan 22, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, January 8, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Jan 8, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 18, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Dec 18, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 4, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Dec 4, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 27, 2017 Village Board Committee Meeting Nov 27, 2017, 19:00 PM Committee Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 20, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Nov 20, 2017, 10:00 AM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 6, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Nov 6, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 30, 2017 Village Board Committee of the Whole Meeting Oct 30, 2017, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, October 23, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Oct 23, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 9, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Oct 9, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 25, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Sep 25, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 11, 2017 Village Board Regular Meeting Sep 11, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 28, 2017 Village Board Committee of the Whole Meeting Aug 28, 2017, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings