Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 4, 2021 Village Board Oct 4, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, October 18, 2021 Village Board Oct 18, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, October 25, 2021 Village Board Oct 25, 2021, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices
November 1, 2021 Village Board Nov 1, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, November 15, 2021 Village Board Nov 15, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, February 22, 2021 Village Board Feb 22, 2021, 19:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, February 15, 2021 Village Board Feb 15, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, February 1, 2021 Village Board Feb 1, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, January 25, 2021 Village Board Jan 25, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, January 4, 2021 Village Board Jan 4, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 21, 2020 Village Board Dec 21, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 21, 2020 Village Board Public Hearing Dec 21, 2020, 18:40 PM Public Hearing Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 7, 2020 Village Board Dec 7, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 30, 2020 Village Board Nov 30, 2020, 19:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, November 23, 2020 Village Board Nov 23, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 9, 2020 Village Board Nov 9, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 26, 2020 Village Board Oct 26, 2020, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, October 19, 2020 Village Board Oct 19, 2020, 20:00 PM Rescheduled MeetingRelocated Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 5, 2020 Village Board Oct 5, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 28, 2020 Village Board Sep 28, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 14, 2020 Village Board Sep 14, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 31st, 2020 Village Board Aug 31, 2020, 19:00 PM Special Meeting Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 24, 2020 Village Board Aug 24, 2020, 19:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, August 17, 2020 Village Board Aug 17, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 3, 2020 Village Board Aug 3, 2020, 19:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda