Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 21, 2019 Village Board Oct 21, 2019, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, October 28, 2019 Village Board Oct 28, 2019, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices
Monday, November 4, 2019 Village Board Nov 4, 2019, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, November 18, 2019 Village Board Nov 18, 2019, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, November 25, 2019 Village Board Nov 25, 2019, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Municipal Electoral Board Agenda Jan 8, 2019, 18:00 PM Municipal Electoral Board Notices Agenda
Monday, January 7, 2019 Village Board Jan 7, 2019, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, January 2nd, 2019 Municipal Electoral Board Meeting Jan 2, 2019, 18:30 PM Special Meeting Agenda
Monday, December 17, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Dec 17, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 3, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Dec 3, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 26, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Nov 26, 2018, 19:00 PM Rescheduled Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 26, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Nov 26, 2018, 19:00 PM CanceledCommittee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices
Monday, November 12, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Nov 12, 2018, 19:00 PM Rescheduled Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 29, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Oct 29, 2018, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 22, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Oct 22, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 8, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Oct 8, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 24, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Sep 24, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 10, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Sep 10, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 27, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Aug 27, 2018, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 20, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Aug 20, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 6, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Aug 6, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, July 23, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Jul 23, 2018, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, July 16, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Jul 16, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, July 2, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Jul 2, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, June 25, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Jun 25, 2018, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings