Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 19, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Nov 19, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, November 26, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Nov 26, 2018, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole MeetingCommittee-of-the-Whole Notices
Monday, December 3, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Dec 3, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, December 17, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Dec 17, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 12, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Nov 12, 2018, 19:00 PM Rescheduled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, October 29, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Oct 29, 2018, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices Agenda Recordings
Monday, October 22, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Oct 22, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, October 8, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Oct 8, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 24, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Sep 24, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 10, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Sep 10, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 27, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Aug 27, 2018, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 20, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Aug 20, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 6, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Aug 6, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, July 23, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Jul 23, 2018, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, July 16, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Jul 16, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, July 2, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Jul 2, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, June 25, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Jun 25, 2018, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, June 18, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Jun 18, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, June 18, 2018 Village Board Public Hearing Jun 18, 2018, 18:40 PM Public Hearing Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, June 4, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Jun 4, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Recordings
Monday, May 21, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting May 21, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Recordings
Monday, May 7, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting May 7, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Recordings
Monday, April 23, 2018 Village Board Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Apr 23, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, April 16, 2018 Village Board Regular Meeting Apr 16, 2018, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings