Upcoming Meetings

Exception occured while executing the controller. Check error logs for details.

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, March 23, 2020 Village Board Mar 23, 2020, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, March 2, 2020 Village Board Meeting Mar 2, 2020, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Gurnee Budget Workshop #1 Mar 2, 2020, 5:00 PM Budget Hearing Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, February 24, 2020 Village Board Feb 24, 2020, 7:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday February 17, 2020 Village Board Feb 17, 2020, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, February 3, 2020 Village Board Feb 3, 2020, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, January 27, 2020 Village Board Jan 27, 2020, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, January 6, 2020 Village Board Jan 6, 2020, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 16, 2019 Village Board Dec 16, 2019, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 2, 2019 Village Board Dec 2, 2019, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 25, 2019 Village Board Nov 25, 2019, 7:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, November 18, 2019 Village Board Nov 18, 2019, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 4, 2019 Village Board Nov 4, 2019, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 28, 2019 Village Board Oct 28, 2019, 7:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 21, 2019 Village Board Oct 21, 2019, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 7, 2019 Village Board Oct 7, 2019, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 30, 2019 Village Board (canceled) Sep 30, 2019, 7:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, September 23, 2019 Village Board Sep 23, 2019, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 9, 2019 Village Board Sep 9, 2019, 7:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 26, 2019 Village Board Aug 26, 2019, 7:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings